CureZone.com   Educating Instead of Medicating Like CureZone website on Facebook
Home > Forums34222 visitors online now Add To Favorites Log On    Join/Sign Up    User Finder   Inbox New

Deleted

Forum: Sylvia Browne
  Home
   Forums
      Sylvia Browne Discussion
Search CureZone:

• Sylvia Brown is a good sensitive and a spiritualist.   #19236   8y
    • Last I checked, she charged $750 for a 30 minute phone sess...   UserX   8y
      • Re: Ahhhh I see..Let's look at INTEREST rates. Imaginary nu...   #19236   8y
        • Deleted   UserX   8y
           Deleted

Date: 7/20/2006 7:02:38 PM   ( 8y ago )
          Hits:   2822   Size: 1237 char.  
          URL:   http://curezone.com/forums/fm.asp?i=106593
          Bad Message Alert: Alert Moderators on This BAD Message   Good Message Alert: Alert Moderators on This GOOD Message

Wow.. what a rant. Anyway, I never suggested that she do her work for free. I work in the spiritual healing field as well and I do not work for free. Not only is it not possible to financially survive without some form of payment, but it doesn't help the clients as much as when they are responsible for their own healing (part of which comes from making some form of payment).

That said, if a person really aims to help others, his/her fee should not be so high that it excludes all but the wealthiest of people. I just think $750 is excessive for a 30 minute reading. A psychic/spiritualist/medium who is well-known can charge $350 for a 45 minute session and still make enough money to support himself/herself while making the services accessible. Lots of people work for less than $350/session and still make enough to have a decent lifestyle. Her fees are excessive and unnecessary.