CureZone.com   Educating Instead of Medicating Like CureZone website on Facebook
Home > Forums26057 visitors online now Add To Favorites Log On    Join/Sign Up    User Finder   Inbox New

Re: 3 month parasite cleanse

Forum: Ask Dr. Sutter
  Home
   Forums
      Ask Dr. Sutter
Search CureZone:

• 3 month parasite cleanse   UserX   7y
    • My experience with the anti-parasite products, and Iíve got...   R knows   7y
      This is my avatar. Click here to see my profile.
      knows
      Re: 3 month parasite cleanse
      PM knows
      Date: 12/20/2007 9:18:33 AM   ( 7y ago )
      Hits:   1474   Size: 2497 char.  
      URL:   http://curezone.com/forums/fm.asp?i=1066883
      Already alerted!   Already alerted!
      My experience with the anti-parasite products, and I've got a lot of it, is: I have yet to see parasites become resistive to any of the bug killers available, I've just never seen it. I've been doing this and teaching this for over 10 years now.

For sure the parasites and their eggs get layered in there but it's very easy to kill them off as they hatch and carry on. As each layer comes off more of the liver comes back on line. Thus you get healthier in stages, not all at once.

The one month bug killer regime usually isn't enough. Clarks orignal time length was three months and I still agree with that as a minimum. Recently I have changed my maitanance program also. After the three months instead of going out to once a week or once every other week I suggest every third day for a good 2-3 more months.

If any eggs are in the liver (or elsewhere) they will hatch after 48 hours of the last shot of bug killer. It takes another 24 hours for them to mature enough to start the whole cycle over again and start laying eggs. So, every three days take a shot or two of bug killer. As the eggs hatch kill the bugs off. Eventually no more bugs at all. Permenently gone.

You'll feel that too. It's almost a surprise. No more bugs. Ahhhh, what a relief.