Blog: Spirit Speaks
by Liora Leah

Divine Human Upgrades

Needing a "boost" into the New Energy? Suzanna Kennedy is offering a FREE Introduction to Divine Human Upgrades teleconference--tune in to find out more, and to see if you want to sign up for the 12 week teleconference meditation sessions that follow!

Date:   7/14/2008 8:32:17 PM   ( 13 y ) ... viewed 2121 times

Introduction to Divine Human Upgrades

Come learn, grow and en-lighten up with Suzanna

Wednesday, July 16: 10am Honolulu, 1pm Los Angeles, 4pm New York, 9pm London
Thursday, July 17: 6am Sydney, 8am Auckland
1.5 hour duration
Session recorded and emailed to all registrants


Introduction is FREE

RegisterNow :
http://www.realitycrafting.com/IntroDHU





If you are one of the souls who is making the evolutionary leap with Mother Earth, (and you are or you wouldn't be reading this), your soul is determined to purge hidden, unconscious fear and separation programming from your heart, mind and body before the end of this year. Your Higher Self has brought you here today to invite you to choose the path of graceful transformation. The alternative is to purge through dramatizing the programming. How much still remains hidden within you? And how much longer can you afford to dramatize fear and lack? Wouldn't it be better to neutralize the old programming BEFORE it has a chance to create more personal drama?

Your purpose now, in this time, is to remember who you really are. It is to bring your radiance into this body. It is to transmute this dense physical body into a body of light. It is to anchor spirit into matter and express your version of Heaven on this Earth.



Are you ready to activate the radiance of your light and live in:


Profound inner peace?
Clear connection to your Higher Self guidance?
Freedom from fear, worry, doubt?
Deep, intimate connection with your True Self, Source, Spirit and All That Is?
Understanding of who you are, why you are here, and what you are here to do?
Creative expression of your joyful service, receiving gratitude and appreciation in the form of outrageous abundance?

Your spiritual enlightenment occurs when your consciousness permanently expands beyond the limits of your body and your mind's self-created identity.

During this event, you will:


Get an update on the planetary enlightenment project
Discover your personal opportunity for accelerated enlightenment
Learn about a new Divine Human Upgrade Technology
Experience the Triple Flame Activation

Are you ready to shine?
Humanity Needs Your Light!




Suzanna Kennedy,

http://www.RealityCrafting.com

SacredUnion@RealityCrafting.com
PO Box 606 Kilauea, HI 96754
Toll Free: 866.393.9001
Hawaii Direct: 808.828.6542


Add This Entry To Your CureZone Favorites!

Print this page
Email this page
DISCLAIMER / WARNING   Alert Webmaster


CureZone Newsletter is distributed in partnership with https://www.netatlantic.com


Contact Us - Advertise - Stats

Copyright 1999 - 2021  curezone.com

0.422 sec, (2)

Back to blog!
 
Add Blog To Favorites!
 
Add This Entry To Favorites!

Comments (15 of 269):
Re: Dr. Alberto Vi… #1732… 8 y
Re: Poem:Yin & Yang LFIRE 9 y
Re: Prayer for Mon… Liora… 10 y
Re: Prayer for Mon… Liora… 10 y
Re: Prayer for Mon… fledg… 10 y
Re: Prayer for Mon… YOURE… 10 y
Re: Poem:"Holograp… YOURE… 10 y
QiGong Energy Heal… Liora… 10 y
Re: Spirit:Grand E… Liora… 10 y
Re: Poem:"Holograp… Liora… 11 y
Re: Poem:"Holograp… super… 12 y
Re: Poem:"Holograp… Liora… 12 y
Kryon on Fear: Fea… Liora… 12 y
Kryon: Current Eve… Liora… 12 y
Re: 2012=Doom? Not! Liora… 12 y
All Comments (269)

Blog Entries (12 of 256):
Divine Human Upgrades  13 y
Judaism & Shamanism  13 y
New Moon Meditation-Teleconf…  13 y
New Earth Energy  13 y
Art:Marriage Masculine/Femin…  13 y
TONIGHT!World Peace Meditati…  13 y
Happy Solstice!  13 y
Summer Water Blessings!  13 y
Art:Solstice Full Moon  13 y
Time Code Shift  13 y
Summer Solstice Meditation  13 y
Earth's Magnetic Field  13 y R
All Entries (256)

Blogs by Liora Leah (1):
Mother Earth Heals  7 y  (689)

Similar Blogs (10 of 185):
Adderall Online Ove…  by jacquelinemathews  33 h
Buy Norco Online  by usapharmacy  56 h
Buy Ativan 2mg Onli…  by jacquelinemathews  3 d
Tour2India4Health B…  by KanchanMadan  4 d
Buy Adderall to cur…  by jacquelinemathews  4 d
hosaiin  by hoosaiinn  5 d
Buy Oxycodone Onlin…  by jacquelinemathews  7 d
Conservative Dentis…  by kitchenerdentist  7 d
Gomedii  by gomedii  8 d
blog cbd info conse…  by BenjG  9 d
All Blogs (1,019)

Back to blog!
 

Clark Kidney Cleanse
Dr. Hulda Clark’s Kidney Cleanse with purest products! Great pric...



Natural Cancer Remedies
Cancer-proof your body with little known immune boosters!



Natural, Soothing, Progesterone Oil
Supplementation and Hormone Balancing Based on the...



Wormwood Capsules, Clove Tincture
Hulda Clark Parasite Cleanse



J.Crow’s® Lugol’s Iodine
Free S&H.Restore lost reserves.J.CROW’S®Lugol’s Iodine Solut...