Blog: Vibrational Health Village
by vibr8

Sending Love to Virginia

Mass Consciousness Project message

Date:   4/17/2007 4:13:27 AM   ( 14 y ) ... viewed 2865 times

source = a message to me from:


http://www.myspace.com/massconsciousnessproject

(note: the quote below came to me in a message from this site; you will not necessarily find the quote below on their site...)


*********************************************

"To all of you beautiful people of the Mass Consciousness Project who can send your light to the families of the victims of Virginia Tech, let us join together as one mind and one heart to do so, Tuesday, April 17th, at 11:00 am U.S. Pacific Time, 12:00 pm Mountain Time, 1:00 pm Central Time, and 2:00 pm Eastern Time.

It is important not to do so in sadness, however hard that will be... but to do so with healing thoughts of love and light.



Thank You All
*Peace and Love*"

*********************************************

Add This Entry To Your CureZone Favorites!

Print this page
Email this page
DISCLAIMER / WARNING   Alert Webmaster


CureZone Newsletter is distributed in partnership with https://www.netatlantic.com


Contact Us - Advertise - Stats

Copyright 1999 - 2021  curezone.com

0.078 sec, (2)

Back to blog!
 
Add Blog To Favorites!
 
Add This Entry To Favorites!

Comments (10 of 309):
Re: Biomodulator Shapokol… 6 y
Re: My Recent Expe… vibr8 6 y
Re: My Recent Expe… #1921… 7 y
Re: Hello CureZone! sunnd… 8 y
Re: My Bit About M… suman… 10 y
Re: MLM's sumangoud 10 y
Re: Healing Herbs vibr8 11 y
Re: Healing Herbs Avocade… 11 y
Re: MSG....it's ev… Avoca… 11 y
Ya-Hoo #76762 13 y
All Comments (309)

Blog Entries (12 of 214):
Sending Love to Virginia  14 y
Human Rights  14 y
Very Scary  14 y
Green Consumerism  14 y
Say No to Corporate Greed  14 y
cynics / idealists  14 y
peace  14 y
Ken Wilber quote  14 y
I think I can, I think I can  14 y
Painless Birth :)  14 y
The Big Let Go  14 y
Welcome Mat  14 y
All Entries (214)

Blogs by vibr8 (1):
Morning and Evening Walk  13 y  (37)

Similar Blogs (10 of 185):
Toms Land  by tomswilliam1002  77 h
buy adderall 30mg o…  by jacquelinemathews  77 h
best mattress Austr…  by DavidJones  5 d
Buy Adderall XR 20m…  by jacquelinemathews  5 d
Home additions Guel…  by KaneDavid  6 d
Buy Adderall Online…  by riteaidpharmacy  8 d
Is it Expensive to …  by drrajatgupta  8 d
Buy Hydrocodone Leg…  by riteaidpharmacy  9 d
Tour2India4Health B…  by KanchanMadan  9 d
Top nuoc hoa huong …  by nuochoa  10 d
All Blogs (1,019)

Back to blog!