CureZone   Log On   Join
Re: Brain detox working.

Views: 2,421
Published: 16 years ago

This is a reply to # 101,116

Re: Brain detox working.

Hi Eng,
Click on my username number, my story is on this board. This is a great board and curezone is a great network for education and healing! Pretty typical senario for me, a crank dentist used dental porcelin and metals on my teeth which caused me a littony of complaints. I posted my whole disgust for ada subrosa dentists/poisoners and ama crank licensed mds on dental and conspiracy forums.

I was a zen macrobiotic cook and metaphysical student and practitioner for 15 years. And was still suffering and ill from dental metals/lead bullets in my teeth systemically poisoning me.

Dr. Hulda Clark clued me into the pollution factor and I went to a metal free dentist Frank Jerome DDS. He exposed the mercury salesmen's union that runs the murderous culpable ada in his book, Tooth Truth, sold here on curezone.