CureZone   Log On   Join
Re: The Vietnam war.

Heart Worms?
Hulda Clark Cleanses

Beautiful Skin From Powerful Oils and Roses
Remove signs of aging by renewing skin cel...

More
More

Heart Worms?
Hulda Clark Cleanses

Beautiful Skin From Powerful Oils and Roses
Remove signs of aging by renewing skin cel...

knows Views: 2,188
Published: 13 years ago

This is a reply to # 1,145,950

Re: The Vietnam war.

How to cure Prostate cancer. Hmmmmm let me see. Apparently you haven't read any of my basic stuff on this forum.

The basic stuff is: There are no cures, never has been, never will be. The ONLY option you have is to elivate your health levels to the point where the disease can't exist. Now, that's doable, and that's what I teach here.

You should really get my book and CD about it all.

Obviously you have no respect for me or what I teach. Even though I've been doing Chiropractic for 32 years and my father did it for 44 years. Even though I was a combat medic in Vietnam. Even though I had hepatic-billiary cancer and beat that applying what I teach in this forum. You respect none of that. You choose to make fun of it with your derogatory remarks and know-it-all attitude.

Which means you embrace the orthodox medical establishment. Which means you accept and promote the 120,000 people that die every year from the properly prescribed and administered prescription drugs. Which means you accept and promote the over 90,000 people a year that die from secondary infections from hospital stays. Which means you accept and promote over 315,000 people a year dying at the hands of needless surgery and medical mistakes. You embrace all that, accept it, and promote it.