CureZone   Log On   Join
Re: Lindsey Williams

WhistlingBooger Views: 2,390
Published: 13 years ago

This is a reply to # 1,229,385

Re: Lindsey Williams

Sorry, I'm not a scientist or anything so I can't tell you how old a certain bacteria is, and I certainly don't have any faith in their dating methods. I don't believe in Science too much because the results can be shown to prove just about any point of view. Usually the point of view the scientist had before the experiment, or the point of view the business wants to promote that sponsored the study. I believe Science is sbout to be turned on it's ear from the atomic level on up pretty soon also. I've just been using ozone for 7 years now and researching what it does, how it does it, what it treats and so on and trying to verify it from first hand experience.
From my understanding, evolution says we evolved from bacteria. They were one of the first living creatures on Earth. (according to evolution) They came into existance back when the Earth had little if any oxygen. Ever since oxygen started becoming abundent most of them (the bad ones at least) started trying to find low oxygen environments to hide in like you and me, plants and dirt and so on. Quite a few cities use ozone to purify water supplies because it's safer than chamicals. Cancer is one of the low oxygen, simple life forms that can't live in high oxygen environments too.