CureZone   Log On   Join
Re: P / W ELIMINATION Testimonial

MH 108 Views: 2,355
Published: 10 years ago

This is a reply to # 1,830,945

Re: P / W ELIMINATION Testimonial

Having used the LBB and Dewormer products for as long or if not longer than anyone here aside from MH,
THE VERY FIRST DR. JOHN R. CHRISTOPHER CAPSULE FORMULA I MADE, WAS THE LBB FORMULA AT THE REQUEST OF MY DAD. I SOON DISCOVERED WHY THAT OLD FORMULA WAS THE FOUNDATIONAL START UP FORMULA OF SEVERAL COMPANIES AND I BELIEVE IT TO BE THE OLDEST MOST SUCCESSFUL HERBAL CAPSULE FORMULA IN WORLD HISTORY......KEEPING IN MIND THAT HERBAL POWDERS INTO CAPSULES PROBABLY IS NOT MUCH MORE THAN 100 YEARS OLD.....

here are my observation with the PWE based upon my own use and those around me.

I have been using the LBB for the last five years.
During that I time I have seen extensive cleaning.
With herbal products I have seen much in the way of worms/parasites released. This continued over many years even untill as little a 3 months ago.
The LBB seemed to work well for the first 3 years.
The effectiveness began to taper off after 3 years.
IN THEORY, THE LBB IS THE GREATEST FIRST TIME USE COLON FORMULA AND 3 YEARS USE IS EXCELLENT BEFORE GOING ONWARD TO STRONGER HERBS...

At that stage I tried upping the dose, and at one stage was taking up to 24 LBB/day to get my bowel to move.
When at that stage I realized that the progress I had made was probably ending and the success I had from the LBB had reached its peak, and was in decline. (Diet was as close to Fruit and Raw Veggies as one could get at that stage)

As the effectiveness of the LBB declined I would use a half a quart of distilled water enema to keep my bowel moving.