More
More

Herbal tinctures and supplements
Hulda Clark Cleanses

thinker2012 Views: 1,623
Published: 10 years ago

This is a reply to # 1,869,697

Re: Psychic sees killer across a room

137000, I studied divinity, self thought control in church for decades, so I do not think a thought that has negative effects for me, I know better.Once in awhile I will pick up other peoples fearful thoughts etc then I quickly cast it out of my thought when I notice it. is there. Sometimes if I am sleepy I will catch a negative thought trying to creep into my head, boom I chase it out.

Negative thoughts are like blackbird crows, to be shewed away. I use a broom to chase negative thoughts away.

I watch religious tv or listen to religious tapes as I do not want bad tv programmers in my head.

I always had spiritual memories, as a child I knew I used to live in the midnight blue sky on a star. I could later remember past lives etc. It was when I oj fasted for long periods, 21, 25, 30 and 40 days and used mhs herbs to cleanse my physical body that other abilities got clearer. I used to write down my past life memories and look them up in libraries and find obscure places and countries I never heard of but knew all about from past life memories. I have seen trapped dead spirits haunting/stuck in buildings and sent them on into heaven or the light. I worked to clear areas of negative spirits, ie. places where confederate , union soldiers and indians slaughtered each other and thier dead warring spirits were still trapped there creating havoc on humans who entered these areas.

I can see good and evil spirits in humans. Some humans are surrounded by angels. Other humans are filled with very dark bad spirits. 

I turn this ability on and off as needed.

This is called discerning of spirits.