CureZone   Log On   Join
Re: Relationships

Clark Bowel Cleanse
Dr. Hulda Clark’s Bowel Program (Intestinal Cleanse). Pure product...

Fast and Painless Constipation Relief
Oxygen Bowel Cleanser

Free Remineralizing Tooth Powder!
Best Teeth Remineralization, Strengthening, and Clea...

Lugol’s Iodine Free S&H
J.Crow’s® Lugol’s Iodine Solution. Restore lost reserves.

More
More
Ibinns Views: 1,004
Published: 8 years ago

This is a reply to # 2,078,590

Re: Relationships

Sorry to go off topic here but I just couldn't resist chiming in on Daniel's post of him trying to get big. I used to be a gym trainer and a bodybuilder. The best advice I can give you Daniel is not "eating a cow" in one shot. On the contrary, that will overload your digestive system. The trick is to eat moderately many times a day. Bodybuilders eat at least 5 whole meals a day, with plenty of greens, lean meats (poultry/fish) and light seasoning. You should bake or broil your meats mostly. Also, get a good protein shake to supplement your diet. You also need to up your caloric intake. Taking in more than the recommended 2500 calories per day will ensure that you put on some weight. You can use the 1 gram per pound of body-weight for protein intake. So for example, if you weigh 150 lbs, then you should take in 150 grams of protein per day. Hence why bodybuilders eat so much throughout the day. Your protein should come from your food mostly and only supplemented with a protein shake.

Your body is classified as being an ectomorph. So, you have lean long muscles and unfortunately, you'd have to lift moderate to heavy weights for at least 5 sets & 8 - 10 reps. Also, do compound exercises mostly, like barbell curls, military press, squats, bench press, etc. These are exercises that target more than one muscle group so you have lots of helping muscles to help you complete the movements as opposed to isolation exercises.