Hulda Clark Cleanses

Free Natural Teeth Restoration!
The Powder that heals, protects, remineralizes

Deesmiles Views: 8,378
Published: 7 years ago

This is a reply to # 2,137,574

Rope Worm- HEALING SUCCESS

Hi All,

I got rid of the first Rope (very old thick one) that revealed itself after taking Fenbendazole. However I had finished some other parasite meds a week or two before so I can't say for sure Fenbenz is the
solve all... BUT when all other med protocols failed and I experienced scattering Fenbenz was the only med that helped level the playing field; which means it stopped the madness and gave me a place to work from which helped reveal the first Rope. Having gained some sanity at that point, I studied my symptoms; where odd aches and sensations were, what I was doing when I felt ill, what time these things would feed or wake me up, and their subtle movement. I then got started on the Gubarev enemas to get things moving out. I chipped away at this process until I could feel the remaining Ropes and stages were unreachable (in my upper intestines) this is when I started the herbal warfare described in this thread. BTW-I followed Scabdraggr's dose suggestion which equaled a wee bit less then 1/2 tsp. of Fenbenz 25 gram horse paste.

Since I have stayed persistent with the herbs which I increased during the last month ....I have gotten many main Ropes out of my upper intestines. In the last week or so I got out more then I thought possible...even more then I posted in this thread.

I can finally say, I feel strongly that I have eliminated perhaps all or great majority of this crazy take over.