CureZone   Log On   Join
Re: when a dental infection has gone too far...

knowledge seeker Views: 4,570
Published: 5 years ago

This is a reply to # 1,925,608

Re: when a dental infection has gone too far...

IN PAIN could use some help

I am currently in a good deal of pain and dont want to go to the dentist as the tooth is very close to the 2 front teeth and my insurance will not cover anything like partial denture for 8 years if I pull it which she will want me to do as the tooth broke off in past and she was at my request giving me temporary filling which was supposed to last 2 weeks but have lasted several months but if I lose the tooth it will not work as no real tooth to grab it on to.

I had some pain off and on for a few years and got rid of it but about a week and a half ago I got an abscess with a lump near the nostril and also pain in the area and in the tooth each time I bite. I never had a lump abscess there before.

Once I help another tooth I did not wan to lose off and on with natural treatments but then it spread to surrounding teeth, I had to have 2 removed but they did not show. had kept the tooth about 2 years by then.

I cannot really take Antibiotics as anytime I do, I now get urethral yeast infections that have spread to the surrounding tissue that I cannot get rid of..

I had to take an Antibiotic after my Breast Cancer surgery and that was 1 and 1/2 years ago and I still have it. It is driving me crazy.

I have tried every natural treatment I could find and also Dr drugs and nothing works..they tried to give me Antibiotics for it but I was afraid to take them as it would get worst and it is a nightmare now so since I have very bad diabetes I found out that those with uncontrolled diabetes get yeast infections all the time and hard to get rid of sometimes. I had no idea they affected that too