CureZone   Log On   Join
Huge Collembola Discovery.

notavinit Views: 1,066
Published: 5 years ago

Huge Collembola Discovery.

I don't even know where to start. I have posted here before. This following, outweighs all other posts. I wanted to be able to come here and and give the usual huge list of drugs, herbs and protocols that have not worked for me. But such is the irreducible complexity of things. I will need to do just the thing; briefly.

Through part accident, desperation, and determination, I believe I may have the basis for a short term cure for collembolla. I am not a doctor. Just a man about 4 weeks away from losing everything due to this condition.

At University, I have been taught to dispense with the important information before making the user read a huge text,so here goes: Invisible mites / Morgellons / birds nest mites are all a subset of the same thing and I have seen proof on my own body. They key to curing it in each person is thus:

Strings /Fibres

your body is wrapped in an invisible film . The white strings and fibres are a by product or the actual material of that film. I would guess that the film is some sort of fungus, but somewhat weapoised, even if by a natural animal. Collembolla filies and larva are either reliant or live within that invisible film.

Nest

I found a huge external nest in my living room. It was hidden in plain sight. In it were 4 huge translucent work looking things - maybe some sort of cocoon and a huge amount of specks, strings and balls. Most importantly, actual live spring tails, all in one place. There were nested in simple soft wood media unit. I went at it with huge amounts of bleach , apple cider and other stuff and suddenly noticed as I was scrubbing away. They form an almost impossible to see film on the wood. Under the film are thousands of baby collembolla. I made the immediate decision to throw out the unit instead of trying to save it .

Vector