CureZone   Log On   Join
Re: Distilled water carries negative charge

Hulda Clark Cleanses
Wormwood, Clove, Clarkia, Turmeric, Epsom Salt, Uva Ursi, Goldenr...

End Constipation Now
Let oxygen remove old, impacted fecal matter as it detoxifies and...

Google Advertisement
Google Advertisement
Google Advertisement
MH 108 8 Views: 135
Published: 10 months ago

This is a reply to # 2,438,099

Re: Distilled water carries negative charge

When I worked in a chemical / metal plating factory for 30 years----I was amazed how toxic water --city water, truly is. City water is so toxic---we could not even use it in the factory with out treating it first------------city water is / was never designed for human consumption and not suitable in manufacturing processes.

When I seen an x-ray of my ribs and spine and heard the doctor and then a chiropractor tell me that this is just "normal".......that is when I started learning and then believing about water and I proved that it can be reversed.

IT is so easy to understand why people SHRINK - OVER and become crippled as they age-------------it is what they drank and ate that ate up their bones. WATER being the easiest to understand.

WATER like air----can be manipulated by chemical companies into endless products.........EVEN SCIENTIST many many years long ago, before I was born---learned how to take air and make wood from air. ONE may suggest, that our air, possesses so many qualities that "all" is within air..........THEY BELIEVE a cubic foot of air has so much energy within that THE DAY we humans can manipulate air correctly---we all will have FREE or ZERO ENERGY and quite possibly, the only reason we do not have endless free energy is because the wealthy people live in fear--BECAUSE the slaves will no longer be their slaves.