CureZone   Log On   Join
digestion and vision problems

jackierr Views: 2,312
Published: 17 years ago

digestion and vision problems

I have been treating my candida for about 2 months now. I have such extreme brainfog, numbness, and circulatory problems that I cannot even drive without feeling like I am slipping away into death. Most of the day I feel like I am high and my vision feels almost disconnected to my body. I feel as if my body is not one, but a bunch of pieces:my arms, head, stomach, legs, etc. Sometimes I get so dizzy that I cannot even walk!
I have been doing everything possible to get better, and the brainfog STILL is not going away. I have been chronically constipated for the last month and my liver is very swollen. I have gotten 3 colonics, but not much has even come out!!! I take ADP (oil of oregano), capryllic acid, biotin, pantethine, molybdenum, glutathione, vit. c, and b-complex and have been for a month now. Recently I started taking magnesium and underwent my first week of skinar therapy...(3x this week, using the scenar machine). I seemed to get worse after this, especially the brainfog. I have also been having dull pain in specific areas in the back of my brain- above the thalamus. My eyes also get very tired. Is this the beginning of die-off? Jesus, i hope so.