CureZone   Log On   Join
Re: Candida may not be the problem

J.Crowísģ Lugolís Iodine
Free S&H.Restore lost reserves.J.CROWíSģLugolís Iodine Solut...

Natural Cancer Remedies
Cancer-proof your body with little known immune boosters!

Cloves & Wormwood
Parasite Cleanse

Free Natural Teeth Restoration!
The Powder that heals, protects, remineralizes

End Constipation Now
Let oxygen remove old, impacted fecal matter as it detoxifies and...

More
More
boronia Views: 2,904
Published: 16 years ago

This is a reply to # 288,366

Re: Candida may not be the problem

Johnny,

Sounds like you're someone who likes to live dangerously! :-0

100mgs every 3-4hrs in my opinion is too much to start off with....however, I could be totally wrong....I'm fairly new to this myself and haven't started properly chelating yet and you might be fine. How long have you been on this dose for? How many days on and off? Why take 100 and not 50mg?

You can half or quarter the capsules if you need to lower the dose though as you've already started, you need to get some advice from the Freq Dose Chel group. I don't think it was a good idea to decide on the basis of *one* of Andy's posts. Better to join the FDC group, you will probably be told off for starting on too high a dose! Though obviously the people who feel this way will be basing their advice on their own personal experiences which might not be relevant to you.

Hmmmmm, hard to say if the way you are feeling is down to stirring things up or the disrupted sleep. Not feeling yourself is one of the symptoms of merc toxicity....do you know ALA can move mercury INTO the brain from the body so if you have a body burden but less of a brain burden and you take a high dose this is what can happen (with ALA being able to cross the BBB). Basically, psychological problems can be made worse/induced by chelating too quickly. If you've never felt this way before, I think it's a bit suspicious.