CureZone   Log On   Join
New To List

julib Views: 1,335
Published: 16 years ago

New To List

Hi, Everyone

This is my first time on this list,and I would like to share a little about myself. I am new to this beautiful journey in natural healing and raw foodisim. But plan to spend the rest of my life as a vegan raw foodist. I have been blessed (as Dr. Richard Schulze s would say) with Sle Lupus A auto Immune disorder and chronic depppression. Up until recently I had a red raw, rash from head to toe for 8 months straight. Doctors didn't help worth shit. For those of you that are affeanded by my languge, please excuse me as I am very angry with our goverment for holding back such powerful information as colon cleasing. colon cleansing removed 90% of my skin problems and made my deppersion so much better. I felt like a new person but countinue to eat meat and crap foods.I finally found a website on raw food. What a wake up call. I went to a raw food resturant in H.B. California for the first time. Eating this food was one of another of my most beautiful experiences in life. I couldn't believe how much energy I felt after my meal. It was what my body has missed all of it's life. I now understand why I've suffered this long. And I truly believe that my disease is a blessing. It has been an I eye opening experience to a better life that only other raw foodist and self healing beings now about. I coutinue to educate myself on this way of living so I can devote my life to help others who are ill. And I ask that all of you can help educate me. All thought I have so many questions that anwsering them would literaly be an neverending story, All only burden you with the basics for now.
1. what is the best juicer to buy?