CureZone   Log On   Join
Oats...NOT gluten free
 
Rachel--24 Views: 2,660
Published: 17 years ago
 
This is a reply to # 292,456

Oats...NOT gluten free


Well technically it is a gluten free grain but is almost ALWAYS contaminated with gluten and other gluten grains. This is the case in the U.S.(not sure about other countries). Oats are handled with the same farm machinery and stored and milled in the same facilities as all the other gluten grains. Contamination is inevitable.
 
Printer-friendly version of this page Email this message to a friend
Alert Moderators
Report Spam or bad message  Alert Moderators on This GOOD Message

This Forum message belongs to a larger discussion thread. See the complete thread below. You can reply to this message!


 

Donate to CureZone


CureZone Newsletter is distributed in partnership with https://www.netatlantic.com


Contact Us - Advertise - Stats

Copyright 1999 - 2022  curezone.com

1.516 sec, (1)