CureZone   Log On   Join
Re: Always Pleasing...

brendella Views: 2,370
Published: 17 years ago

This is a reply to # 535,571

Re: Always Pleasing...

You brat! What can I say in response to a fair question such as this..???

Well, this one is kind of a tough one to explain on an open forum. I'm going to do my very best, but I think that some will misconstrue and jump to conclusions, but I hope not...I hope that my thoughts can be just that....

First of all, I would like to confess that I am a happily married woman with the most intense amount of depth I have ever experienced in a relationship. I am a professional, educated and independent woman who has many friends, hobbies and social commitments. Point being- I look like every other suburbanite in a suit.

But you see, for a long time I have had desires and urges to live my life in a certain manner. Professinally, I am always the proverbial "boss" which works well for me, as I am a very assertive and decisive individual. In my personal life, I am a real life, full time, 24/7, owned and collared submissive woman.

(After the double take read on)

What does this all mean? You see, there are a lot of websites out there that can inform and educate the general "vanilla" public about this lifestyle. There are also some great books/resources/authors out there that have the ability to paint a very clear and educational picture about what this lifestyle looks like.