CureZone   Log On   Join
9th flush no stones-digesting fat dark stool:)

duneseaprod Views: 952
Published: 15 years ago

9th flush no stones-digesting fat dark stool:)

I did my 9th flush on Friday. I wasn't sure what to expect because I only flushed about fifty stones on my 8th and about 400, including some dark biggens, on my 7th. I am a student of Kinesiology and Chinese Medicine and I have studied traditional diets (Weston Price & Sally Fallon) extensively. I have tried every diet regime from raw vegan to raw meat in an attempt to digest food. I suffered malabsorption for much of my 26 years. I feel I have finally "figured it out" and I am so so thankful I kept reading and experimenting.
I felt a lot of congestion after the 8th flush. I took a lot of bile stimulators thereafter with the result of increased bile flow. Stools were pale floating after the 8th and I believe the combo of phosfood, chanca piedra, powdered malic acid, and lecithin helped to clear the blockage allowing at least a little bile to pass, enough to hold me over till the 9th. I know the bile is flowing when the stools stay firmly together, happen after meals, and are a dark uniform color with a smooth surface. So after this flush I kow the bile is really moving because my stools have these characteristics. I flushed a few pencil-tip-sized green and tan stones..more like flecks than stones. Also, I was moderately toxified after the flush...nothing like my crazy first three flushes. I took some charcoal with the oil mix.