CureZone   Log On   Join
Re: Please, someone, help me with this affliction

ClarkFx Parasite Tincture
Enhanced all in one Parasite Cleansing Tincture according to...

Natural Cancer Remedies
Cancer-proof your body with little known immune boosters!

Hulda Clark cleanses
Wormwood, Clove, Clarkia, Turmeric, Epsom Salt, Uva Ursi, Goldenr...

Eliminate Parasites Fast and Easy
One of the most powerful aids in helping the body el...

Lugolís Iodine Free S&H
J.Crowísģ Lugolís Iodine Solution. Restore lost reserves.

More
More
justbgood Views: 1,605
Published: 14 years ago

This is a reply to # 808,349

Re: Please, someone, help me with this affliction

Hi, I am not an expert at all but have been doing quite a bit of research about parasites and have diagnosed myself. I have lost all faith in doctors. I was afraid to say anything about parasites because I knew they would just laugh. It's been ten years that I've been going back and forth with all these symptoms that I knew were real but could never get help because all the test I went through were negative. xrays, hormone test, upper gi, on and on. I about gave up but was led to the parasite issue by the LOrd. The doctors in america act like they have never heard of such a thing yet every natural doctor says that they are the number one cause of sickness. Don't worry yourself to death instead take it upon yourself to get through this. I have been on an herbal parasite cleanse that was only 16.00. At first nothing happened, but about 2 weeks later things started coming out that blew me away. parasite after parasite. My belly was full of them and they are still coming out. My symptoms were fatigue, caused by the parasite sucking up your nutrients, chronic back pain, really a burning sensation right in the middle of my spine,( now I believe it was the mass of parasites putting pressure on my nerves) a very tender pain right behind my belly button) and so many more. I feel I'm on the right track with eliminating this problem to