CureZone   Log On   Join

New Here....need support... by Shadamae ..... Parasites Support Forum (Alt Med)

Date:   10/1/2013 2:43:01 PM ( 8 years ago ago)
Hits:   1,370
URL:   https://curezone.com/forums/fm.asp?i=2110373

Hi all,

I'm so glad to have a place to get some support from for this lifetime problem that I have.

I first did a cleanse by Awareness (experience and clear) in 97' and saw a ton of pinworms and stopped because it traumatized me. I was pretty young and just couldn't take it.

I have felt sick my entire life and have always had severe stomach distention on and off. However, recently (about a month ago) it got severe and has not left. There are so many factors involved that I don't know what to think. I have been working in Asia on and off for a few years but have not been overseas in about 9 months. During this time I would have the distention and constipation but it would go away within a few days (I took HCL and enzymes).

The day after I ate at a disgusting Indian place it came on like gangbusters and the fatigue set in that left me bedbound now for a month. Strange that I worked in India for long and only had temporary infections and then I eat at an Indian restaurant in the US and am deathly ill.

Someone asked me when my baby was due the other day when I went to the doctor. I am a size 4 (135 lbs) but look 5 to 7 months pregnant. I'm not pregnant :( I have this stomach from morning to night. My friends and family look at me and try not to cry they are so scared but the docs think it's no biggie. Cool huh?